Return to office

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Cumberland Times-News, October 26, 2013

Photo by Steve Bittner


A reunion of former elected officials was held Thursday at City Hall. Former mayors attending included, from the left, Thomas F. Conlon, 1962-1970; Edward C. Athey, 1992-2000; Mayor Brian K. Grim; and Frank K. Nethken, 1978-1982. Another former mayor, Lee Fiedler, 2000-2010; was not present. Also honored were former council members Frederick J. Hill, Ernest C. Kessell, L. Wayne Lewis, Wallace G. Ullery, Harvey W. May Jr., Marshall Thomas Wilt, Dellann Campbell-Fultz, Edward C. Hedrick, Terance J. Rephann and Mary Beth Pirolozzi.