Past and present

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Cumberland Times-News, October 29, 2013

Photo by Steve Bittner

City officials honored former council members during last week’s Reunion of Cumberland’s Elected Officials held in City Hall. In the front row are Councilman Wallace Ullery, 1978-1982, and Councilwoman Dellann Campbell-Fultz, 1986-1992. Second row, from the left, Commissioner/Councilman Marshall Wilt, 1982-1984 and 1984-1986; current Councilman David Caporale; and Commissioner/Councilman Harvey May, 1982-1984 and 1984-2002. Third row, current Mayor Brian Grim, who served as councilman from 2009-2011; Councilman Edward Hedrick, 2000-2009; current Councilman David Kauffman; and Councilman Butch Hendershot, 1994-2013. Council members not photographed include Frederick Hill, Ernest Kessell, L. Wayne Lewis, Terance Rephann, Mary Beth Pirolozzi, Nicholas Scarpelli and Nicole Wagoner.